Friday, October 15, 2021
HomeEntertainmentNEW ALBUM: Cheque releases 13-track new album, 'Bravo'

NEW ALBUM: Cheque releases 13-track new album, ‘Bravo’

Genre: Trap, Emo, Cloud Rap, Rap, Afro-swing, R&B, Afro-pop, Bashment

Date of Release: September 23, 2021

Producers: Andyr (Track 1, 3, 8 and 13), BeatsByJayy (Tracks 4, 6 and 11), Lay Z Beat (Track 3), Rhyme Bamz (Track 2), Zaki Amujei (Tracks 5 and seven), Getro (Track 8), Hitsound (Track 9), Deyjan (Track 10), Eli (Track 12)

Length: 13 Tracks, 38 minutes

Features: 4 – Ayra Starr, Olamide, Fireboy, Jackboy,

Singles: 3 – History, Call Me Baby and LOML

Details/Takeaway: The album is a follow-up to 2020 EP, Razor, which produced the hit single, ‘Zoom.’

It’s additionally Cheque’s third physique of labor – he launched an EP under the moniker, Kyle B, whereas he was a pupil on the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

While saying the album on his Instagram web page, he wrote that, “Thank you for all the time loving and supporting me, Love y’all.”

He additionally wrote, “BRAVO OUT NOW!!! I Love you guys like Crazyy!!!!🤎🤎 Let’s Run it as much as the entire fucking world!!🇳🇬🌎🤾🏽 Appreciate my workforce and everybody that labored and is engaged on the undertaking.. love y’all #Bravo.”

You can stream ‘Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. I’ HERE.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments